History Vision Mission Value Quality Policy
Massage from the Chairman Massage from the Managing Director Board of Directors Obituaries to Dr. M. Omar Faruque Executive Members
Therapeutic wise Generic wise Brand wise
General Info of Plant Quality Assurance Department Quality Control Department ProductionProduct Development Department Engineering and Maintenance
International Business Operation Product Management Sales Operation Logistics Management
General Information Application form for employment Current vacant position
Complete Address of DPL Customer feedback form Mail link for various dept.
Company Quality Policy Employee Quality Improvement Social Quality Improvement
Medical Update
We are strongly represented in the market by a growing line of products, some of which we were the first to introduce in this country.
Board Of Directors

Mrs. Ferdousi Akhter, the Chairman of the Company believes that Delta Pharma Limited is committed to provide the best in pharmaceutical care through quality, diligence and transparency. Delta Pharma Limited aims to keep their customers satisfied, looks to grow and seeks to become a name of global reckoning in future.

Late Dr. M. Omar Faruque, the former Managing Director of the company was a successful entrepreneurs associated with hospital & healthcare management for the past 18 years. His visionary leadership and relentless efforts were a moving force that has driven this company ahead.

Dr. Md. Zakir Hossain, the present Managing Director of Delta Pharma Limited who has completed PhD from Cambridge University, UK and medical graduation from Mymensingh Medical College, Bangladesh. He has 18 years professional experience with the Govt. health sector of the country. His strong leadership and professional expertise is leading the company distinctly ahead in this sector.



1. Mrs. Ferdousi Akhter, Chairman
2. Dr. Md. Zakir Hossain, Managing Director
3. Mrs. Nazneen Akhter, Director
4. Mrs. Nadira Begum, Director
5. Prof. Abdul Bayes Bhuiyan, Director
6. Mrs. Monira Jahan, Director
7. Golam Farook, Director
8. Mrs. Rifat Hossain, Director